Welcome the 44th ISCWSA SPE WPTS General Meeting



Introduction

- Attendance
- Sponsors
- Webcast
- ISCWSA Hall of Fame
- Election



Election

SPE WPTS (ISCWSA) Election Schedule

	ISCWSA Meeting No.							
Election Position	#44 (ATCE)		#45	#46 (ATCE)	#47	#48 (ATCE)	#49	#50 (ATCE)
	20-22 Sep. 2016		Spring 2017	Fall 2017	Spring 2018	Fall 2018	Spring 2019	Fall 2019
Election Position	Glasgow, Scotland Position(s) Candidate(s)		??? Position(s)	San Antonio, TX Position(s)	??? Position(s)	??? Position(s)	??? Position(s)	??? Position(s)
Chair								
Program Chair				Election				Election
Treasurer	Election	Robert Wylie				Election		
Secretary	Election	Chad Hanak				Election		
Webmaster	Election	Phil Harbidge				Election		
Director at Large 1	Election	Neil Bergstrom Andrian Ledroz Carol Mann				Election		
Director at Large 2	Election	Stefan Maus Andrew McGregor Benny Poedjono				Election		
Director at Large 3		<u></u>		Election				Election
Director at Large 4				Election				Election





2016 Election

Election

ISCWSA Distinguished Member Award Dave McRobbie

Amendment to constitution – change from three to four Director at Large - Approved

Re-Elected

Robert Wylie – Treasurer Chad Hanak – Secretary Phil Harbidge – Webmaster

Newly Elected Officers Director at Large Carol Mann Andrew McGregor

44th General Meeting September 22nd, 2016 Glasgow, Scotland, UK

	ISCWSA Meeting No.				
	#44 (ATCE)				
Election Position	20-22 Sep. 2016				
	Glasgow, Scotland				
	Position	Candidates			
Treasurer	Robert Wylie	Robert Wylie (Independent)			
Secretary	Chad Hanak	Chad Hanak (Superior QC)			
Webmaster	Phil Harbidge	Phil Harbidge (Schlumberger)			
Director at Large 1	lan Mitchell	Neil Bergstrom (Independent) Andrian Ledroz (Gvrodata)			
		Carol Mann (Dynamic Graphics)			
		Stefan Maus (MagVar)			
Director at Large 2	Mark Michell	Andrew McGregor (Tech21)			
		Benny Poedjono (Schlumberger)			







September 22nd 2016 Glasgow, Scotland, UK

